Social Distancing due to COVID-19

Summer 2020 Sessions

A. Session One - Morning

Morning-Nature Hike & Art at Caldwell Woods

10 am - 12 pm, Wednesday, July 1, 2020

B. Session One - Afternoon

Morning-Nature Hike & Art at Caldwell Woods

1 pm - 3 pm, Wednesday, July 1, 200

C. Session Two - Morning

Morning-Kayaking at Skokie Lagoons

10 am - 12 pm, Wednesday, July 8, 2020

D. Session Two - Afternoon

Afternoon-Kayaking at Skokie Lagoons

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm, Wednesday, July 8, 2020

E. Camping Trip - Day One

Day One-Family Camping

3 pm, Sunday, July 12 to 2 pm, Monday, July 13, 2020

F. Camping Trip - Day Two

Day Two-Family Camping

3 pm, Monday, July 13 to 2 pm, Tuesday, July 14, 2020

G. Session Three - Morning

Morning-Family Walk at Morton Arboretum

10:30 am - 12 pm, Wednesday, July 15, 2020

H. Session Three - Afternoon

Afternoon-Family Walk at Morton Arboretum

12:30 pm - 2 pm, Wednesday, July 15, 2020

I. Session Four - Morning

Morning-Kayaking at Skokie Lagoons

10 am - 12 pm, Wednesday, July 22, 2020

J. Session Four - Afternoon

Afternoon-Kayaking at Skokie Lagoons

1:30 pm - 3:30 pm, Wednesday, July 22, 2020

K. Camping Trip - Day One

Day One-Family Camping

3 pm, Sunday, July 26, to 2 pm, Monday, July 27, 2020

L. Camping Trip - Day Two

Day Two-Family Camping

3 pm, Monday, July 27, to 2 pm, Tuesday, July 28, 2020

M. Session Five - Morning

Morning-Canoeing at Busse Woods

10 am - 1 pm, Wednesday, July 29, 2020

N. Session Six - Morning

Morning-River Clean Up & Art at Caldwell Woods

10 am -12 pm, Wednesday, August 5, 2020

O. Session Seven - Afternoon

Afternoon-Family Walk at Morton Arboretum

12:30 am - 2 pm, Wednesday, August 5, 2020

P. Session Eight - Morning

Morning-Bike Ride at Caldwell Woods

9 am - 12:30 pm, Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Q. Session Eight - Afternoon

Afternoon-Bike Ride at Caldwell Woods

1 pm - 4:30 pm, Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Email us at reachinchicago@gmail.com or check us out on Facebook

REACH is recognized as a 501c3 tax exempt nonprofit organization.